Assembly District 38 Map

The 38th Assembly District covers the far northern portion of the San Fernando Valley and Santa Clarita Valley, including city of Santa Clarita, and communities of Twin Lakes, Porter Ranch, Val Verde, Stevenson Ranch, Saugus, Valencia, Newhall, Elayon, Canyon Country, Humphreys, and Agua Dulce.

Download District Map